V.M. Florinsky Museum of Archeology and Ethnography of Siberia
Detailed description
The museum was founded on December 6, 1882. Its founder and initiator was Professor V.M. Florinsky. The museum's collection includes more than three hundred thousand different exhibits. The first large archaeological collection of this museum was donated in honor of its grand opening. The archaeological collections date back to about the 18th century.
Position on the map
Address
Lenin Avenue, 36, Kirovskiy rayon, Tomsk, Tomsk Oblast, Russia, 634050